According to the Texas BUC$ by-laws, participation is defined as Institutional attendees at the Annual Conference.
Below is a list of participant schools from the 2016 Annual conference

Abilene Christian University

Angelo State University

College of the Mainland

Del Mar College

Elite Pipe Welding Academy

Houston Community College

Lone Star College System

Lubbock Christian University

McMurry University

Midwestern State University

Navarro College

Northwest Vista College/Alamo Colleges

Our Lady of the Lake University

Prairie View A&M University

Sam Houston State University

San Jacinto College

Southern Methodist University

Stephen F. Austin State University

TAMU Student Business Services

Tarrant County College

Texas A&M International University

Texas A&M University

Texas A&M University - Central Texas

Texas A&M University - Commerce


Texas A&M University - Corpus Christi


Texas A&M University - Kingsville

Texas A&M University - San Antonio

Texas A&M University - Texarkana

Texas State University

Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center El Paso

Texas Woman's University

The University of Texas at Arlington

The University of Texas at Austin

The University of Texas at Dallas

The University of Texas at Tyler

University of Dallas

University of Houston

University of Houston - Downtown

University of Houston - Victoria

University of North Texas System

University of Texas Health Science Center San Antonio

University of the Incarnate Word

UT Health Science Center Houston

Vernon College