According to the Texas BUC$ by-laws, participation is defined as Institutional attendees at the Annual Conference.
Below is a list of participant schools from the 2017 Annual conference

Texas A&M International University

Texas A&M University

Texas A&M University - Central Texas

Texas A&M University - Commerce

Texas A&M University - Corpus Christi

Texas A&M University - Kingsville

Texas A&M University - San Antonio

Texas A&M University - Texarkana

Texas Tech University

Texas Woman's University

Trinity University

The University of Texas at Arlington

The University of Texas at Austin

The University of Texas at Dallas

The University of Texas Health Science Center Houston

The University of Texas Health Science Center San Antonio

University of Dallas

University of Houston

University of Houston - Clear Lake

University of North Texas System

Abilene Christian University

Alamo Colleges

Angelo State University

Collin County Community College District

Dallas County Community College District

Del Mar College

Elite Pipe Welding Academy

Lone Star College System

Lubbock Christian University

McMurry University

Mountain View College

Navarro College

Northwest Vista College/Alamo Colleges

Prairie View A&M University

Richland College

Sam Houston State University

San Jacinto College

South Texas College

Southern Methodist University

TAMU Student Business Services

Tarrant County College District