TEXAS BUC$ Board of Directors

Jennifer Lightfoot
President
president@texasbucs.com

Texas A&M University
Term Expires October 2017
Vice President moves to President

 

Equilla Jackson
Vice President
vice.president@texasbucs.com
Prairie View A&M University
Term Expires October 2017
Vice President moves to President

Maureen Ruff
Secretary
secretary@texasbucs.com

Lubbock Christian University

Term Expires October 2019

 

Jan Phillips
Treasurer

treasurer@texasbucs.com
Navarro College

Term Expires October 2017

Pat Woods
Regional Workshop Coordinator
pat@texasbucs.com

Southern Methodist University

Appointed

 

Deveron Ellison
Communications/Event Coordinator
communication@texasbucs.com

Southern Methodist University

Appointed

Vicki Dolphens
Commercial Representative
vicki.dolphens@westernunion.com
Western Union Business Solutions


 

 

J. R. Berninzoni
Commercial Representative
berninzo@wfcorp.com
Williams & Fudge, Inc.

Pat Berning
Commercial Representative
pberning@coastprofessional.com
Coast Professional, Inc.