TEXAS BUC$ Board of Directors

Equilla Jackson
President
president@texasbucs.com

Prairie View A&M University
Term Expires October 2018
Vice President moves to President

 

Glenn Ray
Vice President
vice.president@texasbucs.com
Texas Women's University
Term Expires October 2018
Vice President moves to President

Maureen Ruff
Secretary
secretary@texasbucs.com

Lubbock Christian University

Term Expires October 2018

 

Jan Phillips
Treasurer

treasurer@texasbucs.com
Navarro College

Term Expires October 2019

Pat Woods
Founder
Regional Workshop Coordinator
pat@texasbucs.com

Southern Methodist University

Appointed

 

Deveron Ellison
Communications/Event Coordinator
communication@texasbucs.com

Southern Methodist University

Appointed

Vicki Dolphens
Commercial Representative
vicki.dolphens@westernunion.com
Western Union Business Solutions
Term Expires October 2018


 

 

Kathy Woods
Commercial Representative
kathy.woods@touchnet.com
Touchnet
Term Expires October 2020

Pat Berning
Commercial Representative
pberning@coastprofessional.com
Coast Professional, Inc.
Term Expires October 2019